Music Choices

I have the impression that many folks in the BDSM scene prefer music by the likes of Nine Inch Nails or Marilyn Manson. Am I wrong? Or am I odd for preferring older things like ’50s-’60s rock‘n’roll and big band jazz? Not that I mind being odd. I’m used to that. I’m also curious. What do you like? Why?

5 Responses to “Music Choices”

  1. Ambient, soulful, but not nature sounds. The music should be a good sub and know its place – in the background.

  2. I like most music, actually. But sometimes metal can be really intense, and I think during play it is occasionally appropriate. 🙂

  3. I love ALL types of music, from Eminem to Loretta Lynn…Pearl Jam to one of the Marleys…Michael Franti, but there are times when the only thing that soothes my soul is Smashing Pumpkin’s Bullet w/Butterfly WIngs

  4. missysubmits Says:

    I like to turn these up, lean back, and relax. But that’s just me.

  5. thedreamingsub Says:

    I heard this for the first time today. Well, this version of it. I wanted to share it with you. I think the video is pretty good too. I like George Harrison much better today, than I did yesterday.

Comments are closed.

