Story Time – A Man and His Submissive – A Foreword

Let me be honest. I am looking to gather a few more followers and/or regular readers to my blog. (Why? I dunno. Seems like the thing to do.) I have seen that some other blogs seem to have some success from telling tales or one sort or another. And for whatever reason I got an idea that I could examine and explain some ideas about D/s and BDSM within a story format, and that doing so would be a tad more interesting to read than my usual droning on and on.

So I am going to tell a story. It will be fictional, but I will borrow from a few actual events. No, I will not tell you what parts are based on actual events. I will attempt to post a part of the story once a week. No, I do not know how many parts there will be or how long this story will turn out to be. I am not a Shakespeare or even a Herman Mankiewicz. I know this. But I will do my best to keep you entertained. And maybe we will both end up learning something along the way.

I am still working on the first post for the story. It should be up in a day or two. This post is here just to whet your appetite.

2 Responses to “Story Time – A Man and His Submissive – A Foreword”

  1. Stories are fun. You can also double post to places like BDSM library and/or Literotica, to not only gain followers but get feedback. In particular, I’ve found the feedback from BDSM library to be helpful.

  2. I will look into that. Thank you.

Comments are closed.

