What I Want Right Now (probably NSFW)

I want her bent over the arm of the chair, her skirt pulled up and her panties pulled down.

I want the stiff leather strap in my hand.

I want to hear the sound of the leather strap strike her bare flesh.

I want to hear her gasp and cry and whimper.

I want to feel my arm start to ache as I repeatedly make the strap vehemently find the sweet round curve of her ass.

I want to see her pale skin turn a bright, glowing pink.

I want to push her head down and tell her not to move.

I want to see light glisten on the lotion as it is rubbed into her skin.

I want to feel her flesh tight on my fingers as I push them inside.

I want to hear the sound of thickly lubricated fingers preparing her ass for what comes next.

I want her to hear the zipper and blurt out a stunted protest, so I can tell her to shut up.

I want to push stiff flesh inside her.

I want to slam my hips to her warm, pink, newly spanked ass.

I want to speak the filthy names I only call her.

I want to hear her moan and acknowledge those names with desperate gasps and nods.

I want to feel her squirm and writhe.

I want to tell her what I am about to do, so she will know she cannot escape it.

I want to splatter the thick, warm result of my orgasm on her back.

I want to watch the viscous seed slide to her neck and shoulders, and even into her hair.

I want to tell her I know she is aroused.

I want to see her squirm and shake her head because she knows what I will do next.

I want to explore her wet, warm crotch with my fingers.

I want to hear her start to plead with half sentences that reveal she is torn between begging me to stop and begging me to make her cum.

I want to find the hard little nub of flesh that makes her push herself to my hand.

I want to tell her to wait.

I want to tell her not to cum.

I want to hear her gasping for air as she realizes once more how deep my control of her goes.

I want to hear her plead desperately for release from the tension I force her to endure.

I want to shout at her to cum as I crush that little nub between my finger and thumb.

I want to see her body undulate.

I want to hear the moan she cannot hold back.

I want to hear her breathing heavily and begging for more.

I want.

3 Responses to “What I Want Right Now (probably NSFW)”

  1. MaríMar Says:

    I hope you get your want fulfilled soon.
    I love the poem…

  2. Thank you.

Comments are closed.

