Thinking about NSFW Things

Blood is flowing to a certain body part really well today. Which inspires me to want to do things. Not constructive things. Sexual things. BDSM things.

For example, I want her bound to the spanking table, so I can apply the tawse to her flesh. Many times.

And then gently massage her labia until she squirms with an eager desire for more.

Did I mention that she would be gagged during all this? Saliva pooling on the floor. Muffled moans and cries sweetening the air.

And then I would begin to mess with her mind in devious ways. Like let a vibrator buzz inside her pussy while I slap her ass and call her my personal slut. Making her associate her arousal with the name. So that next time I call her my personal slut, she will not be able to help feeling aroused.

And right when she thinks she is about to get more, I would remove the vibrator from inside her and set up the stand that holds the vibrating “massage” wand, turn on the wand, and leave it just barely in contact with her labia.

Then sit down on the other side of the room, so I can watch her writhe and squirm as she tries to have more sensation.

And her muffled whimpers and imploring moans fill the air. I might even close my eyes for a few minutes just so I can better focus on the beautiful sounds.

I would watch her while I smiled. Her bound form, unable to mover herself back to the vibrations or away from them, quivering with need would be a thing of beauty.

And I would sit where she could turn her head and see me. So she would know I was admiring her body and her state of helpless arousal. She would know I was looking her over and enjoying the sight as I would a beautiful piece of art.

Eventually I would stand up and retrieve the long leather flogger. I would hold it where she could see it and know, or think she knew, what I was about to do.

I would walk behind her as I let the ends of the flogger caress her spine from her shoulder blades down to her ass. I would let her feel the strands of the flogger gently slide over her ass while the wand continued to tease her.

And then I would press the wand to her, hold the head of it hard to her wet pussy.

I would listen to her moan and cry out from behind her gag.

And when it seemed to me her arousal was peaking, then I would use the flogger.

I would bring the strands down hard against her ass, and repeat the action well past the end of her orgasm, until her rump was a bright, glowing magenta.

And that, that would be just the beginning of things.

If you are very good, maybe you will get to read some of the other NSFW BDSM things I am thinking about today. Maybe.

2 Responses to “Thinking about NSFW Things”

  1. thedreamingsub Says:

    🙂

  2. thedreamingsub Says:

    I am thinking about those things too. 🙂

Comments are closed.

