What I Want #2 (NSFW)

This is not safe for work, and should probably be kept away from children and small dogs.

I want to wake up with her between my legs, her head on my thigh.

I want to stroke her hair as I gently tell her to wake up.

I want her to wake slowly and stretch her limbs.

I want her to know without being told what I expect as I guide her head toward my crotch.

I want to feel her lips kiss and caress along my already semi-hard penis.

I want to murmur “Good girl,” as I lean my head back and smile.

I want to feel her tongue wet my stiffening flesh.

I want to close my eyes and feel my blood warming my crotch.

I want to feel her breath tease the skin of my erection.

I want to hear her voice start to ask permission to suck my cock.

I want to answer by grabbing her hair and pushing her head to the glans.

I want to feel her lips parting over my warm, stiff flesh.

I want hear her moan faintly as I hold her soft hair in my fists.

I want to feel her tongue licking slowly.

I want to feel her warm lips snugly enveloping my cock.

I want to feel her take her time to adore the engorged glans with her mouth.

I want to gently tug on her hair to tell her to start moving her mouth.

I want to feel her soft lips slowly start to descend along the shaft of my flesh.

I want feel my hips push up toward her face.

I want to feel my hands pull her head down.

I want to feel her mouth move to swallow even as her saliva drips down my flesh.

I want to pull her head closer and closer to my hips.

I want to hear her muffled protest as she is forced to take more of my cock .

I want to hear her moan as I pull her head down until I feel the back of her mouth.

I want to hold her head there and savor the warm shudder that moves down my spine.

I want to let her pull her head back just a little.

I want to look down and see her lips around my erection.

I want to tell her to suck it like she needs it.

I want to feel the pleasure as she eagerly obeys.

I want to feel the surge of blood that comes with the shudder of pleasure.

I want to feel my muscles tense as I try to slow down the build up to the inevitable.

I want to hear my own growl as my hips push up to her face.

I want to watch my cock sliding back and forth over her lips.

I want to feel my cock press to the back of her mouth.

I want to notice that my hips are up off the bed.

I want to notice my hands are pulling her head down.

I want to feel her swallow the head of my cock down her throat.

I want to hear the stream of profane words escape my mouth in a moan.

I want to tell her to suck hard.

I want to grip her hair.

I want to I fuck her throat.

I want to feel her tight muscle constrict on my cock again and again.

I want to hear my own panting for air.

I want to feel the surge of blood that comes just before orgasm.

I want to ejaculate into her throat.

I want to gasp as I push her head back to cum in her mouth.

I want to feel her mouth trying to swallow.

I want to feel her saliva and my cum dripping down my shaft.

I want to feel my hips relax to the bed as the orgasm ends.

I want to savor the sensation of her tongue gently licking me clean.

I want to call her a good girl.

I want to hear her whisper her gratitude with the hint of desire that tells me she is horny.

I want to smile and tell her to go get my breakfast ready.

I want to hear her say, “Yes, Sir,” as she climbs off the bed.

I want to see her lick the last residue of semen from her lips.

I want to see the light glisten on the saliva her tongue leaves behind.

I want to know that mirrors the dampness down at her other pair of lips.

I want to watch her naked form walk out of the room.

I want to know that later I will hear her gasping and screaming when she is finally allowed to cum.

I want to grin and stretch my muscles before climbing out of bed.

2 Responses to “What I Want #2 (NSFW)”

  1. What a lovely way to wake up, Sir. I am curious. Will you allow her to gag several times as you hold your cock in her throat, so she can feel waves of thrill and delight climbing up and down her spine too? It only seems fair.

  2. lol!! loves it! (at dreaming sub)

Comments are closed.

