What I Want #3 (NSFW)

I am feeling the lack of the one who was once my submissive. And I want to do certain things. This post will not be safe for work or those with religious aversion to sexual descriptions. You have been warned.

I want to grab her hair.

I want to pull her naked form over to the full body, metal frame stockade.

I want to make her stare at it for a moment while I whisper my intent to her ear.

I want to pull her down to her knees by her hair.

I want to make her crawl to the device and place her wrists and ankles in the shackles.

I want to lock her into the device, including the collar that holds her neck in place.

I want to make her wait while I get the tool for what I am about to do to her.

I want to let her feel the strands of the flogger caress her ass.

I want to then flog her ass so hard it makes my shoulder ache.

I want to see the warm blush of pain on her skin.

I want to show her the gag and the lock I am about to use.

I want push the glans shaped inflatable piece of the gag in her mouth.

I want her to hear the lock close and secure the gag to her head.

I want to give the inflation bladder a few pumps to make sure the gag fills her slut mouth.

I want to see the look of sexual anticipation on her face.

I want to hold up the small vibrator bullet and remote control for her to see.

I want to tease her for a moment, let her feel the vibrations against her labia.

I want to push the bullet inside her and set it to a slow, vibrating pulse.

I want to watch her react to the sensation.

I want to let her feel the flogger slide over her ass.

I want to firmly, slowly and rhythmically flog her ass once more.

I want to tell her lovingly that I know her inner slut is enjoying this.

I want to tell her that I know she is helpless not because she is locked in place, but because she wants this.

I want to see her nod her her in acknowledgement that she knows this is true.

I want to show her the slender dildo that is going to be used to lubricate her for my use.

I want to use the dildo to spread slick lubricant around her anus.

I want to use the dildo to begin to push lubricant inside her ass.

I want to begin fucking her ass with the dildo.

I want to see her push herself back to the sensation.

I want to hear her whimper and moan.

I want to see her wriggle and squirm in her constraints.

I want turn up the vibrations in her wet cunt.

I want to show her my own stiff erection.

I want to tell her what is about to happen.

I want to tell her she is going to be fucked hard.

I want to tell her she is going to cum.

I want to see the look on her face that says she knows it is true.

I want to tell her that she has permission to cum because I will have made her cum.

I want to see the lustful look of begging on her gagged face.

I want to lean down and whisper in her ear that she is my own personal slut.

I want to bring the head of my erect cock to her slick anus.

I want to let her feel that.

I want her to anticipate what is about to happen.

I want to push into her slowly.

I want to let her hear my own moan of pleasure.

I want to push slowly in until her ass holds my whole cock.

I want to once more turn up the vibrations of the bullet inside her wet cunt.

I want to grab her waist.

I want to growl as I begin to fuck her ass.

I want to feel the vibrations in her flesh as I ram my hard cock to her ass over and over.

I want to fuck her hard and fast.

I want to fuck her until I hear her scream into her gag.

I want to shout at her to cum hard.

I want to fill her with my semen.

I want to see her whole body shake with the sensations.

I want to hear her moan as I pull out of her.

I want to unlock the gag and pull it from her head.

I want to hear her thank me for her pleasure.

I want to hear her thank me for using her.

And then I would unlock the shackles and collar that held her in place. I would let her stretch her muscles and then crawl beside me to the bed. I would let her crawl onto the bed, and then chain the normal leather collar that adorned her neck to the headboard. And I would let her curl up with me as we talked of how she felt and how I felt, and how beautiful she was to me.

Sigh.

5 Responses to “What I Want #3 (NSFW)”

  1. Um, you should give her a chance to breath and ungag her and ease up on some ot the toys. you dont always need all those gadgets to push the envelope of a relationship. Hope you did not want to do that to her in one night, seriously. You can do so much more with barely touching, words, eye contact that never waivers, shivering when certain words spoken then making the commands and wishes come true. Omit the word slut, maybe you could say sexual goddess who is their to serve you and you alone. You want to imprint on her and it sounds like you have forever. That will never change, glad you could share with us and release. Yes I am a sub intraining and I will def not become a slave. Its not in me, but as my dom would say expect the unexpected and always give 100 percent anything less would not move me forward. Also, this post is a little scary, but exciting too. Yes you are the expert, but just had to comment, as I am in training.

    • Heh, yes, I would do that do her in one night. But only because our relationship would be at a level wherein I could. But do not assume this lustful expression is all I would ever do. No, this sort of thing only comes after lots of other events that build trust and understanding and knowledge between her and me.

  2. bakergrrl Says:

    Sir, your stories never fail to speak directly to the very core of my inner whore. I particularly enjoyed your “dream of extreme control” which felt like you plucked it straight from my deepest desires. I am new to your site and would like to thank you, sir, for your writing. Not just your stories, but your advice columns and your ‘what does a dom look for’ columns. Reading them, sharing them with my Sir, helps us communicate our needs better as we are both new to having a D/s relationship rather than simply having rough sex with our partners. Thank you.

    • Thank you. I am always glad to know when others have found my sentences helpful and/or enjoyable. Welcome to Liberate One.

  3. livetosubmit Says:

    You’re sub is one lucky lady…my God this story had me squeezing my legs together to try to stop the inevitable! Thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.

