A Man and His Submissive – Update

Some of you may be wondering what happened to the story I promised to write and share here in installments. Well, I’ll tell you. I got carried away. I got to the point where I was, essentially, trying to create a novel, and that is not what I really set out to do. So I have pared things back a bit. After some rewriting of the start, I will post part of chapter one here soon. It will not be a novel with deep character structure and all that jazz. Just a simple story to serve as parable about D/s and a reason to write some (hopefully) steamy sex scenes. And hopefully it will be good enough to keep you coming back for more.

One Response to “A Man and His Submissive – Update”

  1. I have been wondering. I love the way that story starts out. Look what I just came across…

    https://themusingsofasub.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/breadcrumbs/

    LOL!!

Comments are closed.

