Yes, I am a Dom and a libertarian

I know, I know, some of you are wondering what happened to the D/s discussion and the NSFW posts. Some of you may be glad to see more political opinion. Well, I am always going to have some of both here. You’re just going to have to get used to that.

I suppose a smarter or more ambitious man would have one blog for the politics and another for the D/s. Well, I do not. I feel like I am doing well to have one blog to which I post regularly. Trying to keep up more than one while I also try to keep sorted my other obligations and pursuits of happiness would be more work than I really need just now.

For you libertarian types out there, I think my support and exploration of D/s is related to my libertarianism. I will explain this in more detail in a future post.

For you D/s folks out there, I am a Dominant, and I will rant about politics as I see fit? Got it? Good.

One Response to “Yes, I am a Dom and a libertarian”

  1. It’s your blog and you should do as you please. 🙂 I enjoy both posts.

Comments are closed.

