A Dream of Extreme Control (part 3) – NSFW

This is post is Not Safe For Work. This post has been rated BP-MA (blog post-mature), and is only for mature audiences. This post contains part three of a story with sexual language, naughty words and an extreme level of control by one person of another. (Part one, part two.) So there is no mistake, I repeat, an extreme level of control by one person of another. The characters in this story are all highly trained, imaginary constructs. Do not try this at home. At least, not with the blinds open. Reader discretion is advised.

– – – – –

“The flogger or the crop?” His voice was calm but firm.

“I don’t know!” Her ass was warm with pain. Her mind was foggy from the conflicting sensations of pain and pleasure, and the opposing desires for her punishment to be finished and for him to spank her thoughts into oblivion. “I don’t know! Whichever you want!” She sobbed.

“Say that again,” he said with a grin.

“Whichever you want,” she said. She realized slowly this was the understanding to which he had been leading her. “Whichever one Master wishes.”

“At last,” he said with a pleased sigh, “the correct answer.”

She smiled and felt the flogger lightly strike her, almost a massage of her flesh, from her lower back down over her still stinging ass to the back of her thighs. She moaned at the unexpected pleasure.

“The paddle or the crop?”

“Whatever Master wishes,” she said with a sensual sigh of relief.

“Good girl.” He rubbed the textured handle of the crop against her moist and engorged labia. He grinned as he watched her push back to the handle. He raised the crop and gave her ass one more bright pink stripe. “Do you know why that is the correct answer?”

“Because you are Master.”

“Good girl. When am I Master?”

“You are Master… all the time.”

“Yes, my bright little girl. Correct again. Let us see just how bright you are. Do you understand why this is relevant to your situation?”

“I… I am not sure,” she said. He was making a point. But between the stinging of her ass and the wet need of her cunt, thinking clearly was proving to be difficult.

“Why are you being punished?” His voice was kinder now in subtle ways. He was still punishing her, forcing her to confront her bad behavior, but he was also teaching her, leading her to understanding.

“I am a bad girl, Sir.”

“Why are you a bad girl?”

“I threw a temper tantrum, Sir.”

“Why did you throw a temper tantrum?”

“Because you…” She shook her head. “Because I expected you to be at my beck and call. Because I forgot you are Master all the time.”

“Excellent. You are my smart little one. Once more, the flogger or the paddle?”

“Whatever Master wishes.” She was rewarded by the flogger striking her crotch. One, two, three light slaps of the strands of the flogger sent her into a fit of squirming. “Oh god, thank you, sir. Oh god, please, Sir, please, Master….” Her voice faded into a fit of whimpering as she arched her back, raised her heels off the floor and spread her legs a little wider, all to offer her ass and her crotch to her Master.

“Yes, lass, what do you want?” He was pleased and aroused. The sight of her pushing her lovely ass and wet pussy towards him stoked his lust. But he was not through toying with her yet.

“Please, Master, I…” She struggled to collect her thoughts. “Please, I was a bad girl. I deserve to be punished. Bad girls… nnn…” She moaned and felt an ache in her crotch that came not from the sting of the flogger but her own internal need. “Bad girls, oh god, bad girls are punished. Good girls are…” She whimpered loudly. Each word she spoke seemed to increase her lustful desperation. “Good girls are fucked like fuck toys and made—nnn, god, please—and made to cum like sluts.” Her body was trembling and wriggling. The heels of her feet moved up and down, wiggling her ass, not from any conscious intent, but from her anxious desire. “I want to be your good girl again. Please, oh god, please, Master, punish me however you desire.”

He grinned. These moments were so delicious. While he had guided her to this point, she had chosen on her own to express her desire this way. She could have begged to be fucked or made to cum. But she had begged to be punished, to atone for her bad behavior. And that would bring its own release for her. He slowly looked over her writhing body. He adored the way she looked when she was like this.

“Very well,” he said. “Since your bad behavior was to yell at me for not immediately jumping to your call, what I should do is punish you with isolation.” He was pleased with the way she whimpered at that. “However, because you have done well in learning a lesson tonight and have shown remorse for your bad behavior, I will show you some mercy. That said, you did act like a little girl. And so you will be punished as if you were a little girl.”

“Yes, Master,” she said with a trembling voice. She could guess what he meant. And her guess was proved right when she heard the sound of his belt being pulled through the beltloops on his pants. She could imagine him holding the buckle and bending the belt in half. She pushed her ass up toward him. She heard him slap the two halves of the belt together. Yes, she thought silently, this was exactly what she wanted. She wondered how he could have known.

“You will count each strike out loud,” he said. “If you fail to say the count or miscount, you will get three extra for each mistake. Is that clear?”

“Yes, Master. Thank you, Master,” she said loudly. And then softly in a sigh, she whispered, “I love you Master.”

“I know you do, lass. I know you do.”

She knew she could not really hear his arm rise up, but she imagined she could hear it. She imagined how the scene must look, with her already disciplined ass pushed up for him, and him standing there holding up a belt and about to spank her. She felt a sudden surge of gratitude. Tears began to fall down her cheeks before the spanking began.

And then she heard the sound of leather being pulled swiftly through the air.

– – – – –

More to come, O readers. Much more.

6 Responses to “A Dream of Extreme Control (part 3) – NSFW”

  1. thedreamingsub Says:

    I can’t wait.

  2. Dear Xajow,
    Thanks for the story it was intense, really intense. All Masters are definately different just as their subs are. Not really into the I am a bad girl and I need to be punished kind of thing, and the belt would be a hard limit for me.(long story) The other toys seem to turn me on. She did not seem to do anything that warranted so much pain, but she seems to like it. I hardly ever let down my Master or displease him and he is more leniant than you appear to be. You are very sexy in your writing. Yes I read the warning in the beginning, but I still had to read on as I am very curious. Look forward to the reading more about how it turns out.

  3. What enticed me into reading all three parts was being sucked into the developmental process of the sub. it wasn’t instantaneously , it was gradual which i thought appealed to my realism senses.

  4. Wow… This was worth the wait…

Comments are closed.

