A Dream of Extreme Control (part 9) – NSFW

I have been promising to return to this story for a while. Well, wait no longer. The next part is here. This post is Not Safe For Work. This post is only for mature audiences. This post contains part nine of a story with sexual language, naughty words and an extreme level of control by one person of another. (one, two, three, four, five, six, seven, eight) So there is no mistake, I repeat, this story involves an extreme level of control by one person of another. This story is entirely fiction. Reader discretion, as always, is advised.

– – – – –

As he looked over the items, he felt certain she would embrace the new kind of control to which he was about to introduce her. She seemed ready now. Even so, he was pleased when she gasped as she stepped into the room.

She stood still and stared at the items on the table. Not until she exhaled did she realize that she had been holding her breath. What she saw on the table was harmless enough. But it frightened her. She was not ready. She could not do this. She was not worthy. He would see that and she would be rejected. She had to leave the room.

But then suddenly he was behind her. She gasped. She had not seen him walk over to stand behind her. She had been focused on the collars and cuffs that lay on the table. And now, he stood with his body gently pressed to her back. His arms gently slipped around her torso to embrace her.

“I can’t-” She started to speak, and swiftly his right hand reached up to cover her mouth.

“Hush,” he said. “I saw it on your face already, lass. You are afraid. I know what you fear, and I am actually pleased that you worry about being good enough.”

She started to turn her head, to look at him, and his hand on her face pulled her head back to staring at the items on the table: a soft, black leather collar; a wide, stiff, black and red leather collar; a satin ribbon choker, a thin, golden metal collar; and a set of four, black leather cuffs.

He had said he knew what she feared, and he had been correct. He knew her so well. She must be like an open book to him. He knew her so deeply and intimately, and yet how could he be showing her this? He must know she was not good enough yet.

“There is more to this than you even know, lass. Yes, as I have told you in the past, a collaring is a deeply important thing. It is something you must earn.” He removed his hand from her mouth. He slid his hand down to cup her right breast. “Listen carefully. This will be the most important choice you will make with me. Because I am not going to make you wear a collar. You will have to choose to wear it. I have attached no hypnotic triggers to them. I have not done anything to force you to choose to wear one, as your own fear and reluctance will probably tell you. You are free to choose.”

Once more she started to turn her head toward him, but he slapped the side of her breast.

“Eyes on the collars, lass,” he commanded. She obeyed.

“But-” she began to protest.

“Hush.”

She was immediately silent.

“Listen to me. You want to tell me how you are unworthy. You are so very wrong.”

Again, she began to turn to him, and once more she felt the slap on the side of her breast. She turned back to the collars. She felt him there behind her. He was still naked, as was she. And she could feel his stiff cock behind her. She could feel his arms holding her, his right hand on her breast, his left hand on her abdomen. His breath flowed over the back of her neck. She was wrapped up in a cocoon of his strength, and it seemed to be siphoning away all her fear. But the nagging idea at the back of her mind that she could never be worthy was not yet going away.

“Think for a moment of how far you have come. You came to me and chose to submit. Even today, when you were angry with me, you could have walked away from this. You have always been free to walk away from this relationship. And you never have. You have given yourself over to more of my control. You have trusted me more than most people would believe was possible. And I say to you, now is not the time for you to doubt yourself or me.”

“But-” she again tried to protest. She was silenced by another slap to her breast.

“You have forgotten something, I think. You were always free to leave, but so was I. At any time, I could have chosen to abandon you. I could have chosen not to accept you in the first place. But I have accepted you. Time and again. Even when you have displeased me or disobeyed, I remained. I did not walk away. I did not abandon you. Why would I do that if I thought you were unworthy? I would not. Here is the secret, lass, that you have forgotten. I chose you because I can see your worth. Of course you are not perfect, and neither am I. But you are worthy. You are exactly what I want.”

She had begun to cry. She let herself lean to his strength. No one had ever before loved her this much. And she had never felt so much love for anyone as she did for him.

“Yes,” he continued “when you first came to me, you had not earned this yet, but you were always worthy. And now, my sweet, beautiful lass, you have earned this. But you must choose it. This is the deepest level of control. You must choose to want what I want. You must beg for it. You must show me that you want it. Prove to me that you are truly choosing this. Prove to me that you want and desire this. What you never have to do is prove to me that you are worthy of it. Because I already know that you are. Do you understand?”

She nodded. He had addressed all her insecurity so simply and so directly. And she had no words to say how she felt. He leaned to his body. She felt safe. She felt loved. He seemed to know the deepest parts of her soul. Who else had ever loved her enough to bother trying to know her that way?

And now, those collars and cuffs were the things she wanted almost as much as she wanted him. No, she thought, she did not want them. She needed them. She needed to be his. She needed to be as worthy as he believed her to be. She needed him. She needed his love. She needed to prove her love for him. She needed those collars and cuffs.

“Good girl,” he said softly to her ear.

She whimpered as she felt a sexual shiver move through her. “Please,” she whispered, “say it again.”

“Good girl.”

She moaned and felt her vaginal muscles clench so hard they ached. “Please, again. Just once more, please.”

“Good girl.”

She gasped as she felt herself overcome by orgasm. For a moment all too brief, she climaxed. From just his words. His control was now complete, she thought. She was his.

He was wrong, she now knew, to think she could ever walk away from him. She would choose anything he wanted. What he wanted, she wanted. She loved him so. Love like no other love held her and bound her to him with bindings stronger than any material or force of earth. It was a control deeper than anything she had ever before believed possible. It frightened her a little. But she wanted it. She wanted him. She loved him. What else mattered?

He was grinning. He could tell by the way her body had stopped breathing for a moment and shivered in his arms that she had just climaxed. Making her orgasm always pleased him. More than that, however, it meant she had moved past her fear. He breathed a sigh of relief. He had felt his own fear. If she had been unable to accept the collars, if she had panicked and run away, he would not have been able to stop her. And if she had left him, that would have torn his soul.

He had loved her even before she had first come back to him and asked for his control. But since then, he had become amazed by her, and his love had deepened in ways that he had not anticipated. Never before had he ever wanted to give so much of himself to anyone. And yet, it was not a wild emotion, as he had always expected it to be. It was not a hurricane in his chest, as he had thought love was supposed be. It was simply there, peaceful and deep, and yet intense and undeniable. He loved her so intensely that in more than one quiet moment alone, it had made him weep. It was more than an emotion. It was a fact of the universe. He loved her.

“Choose now, lass,” he said “You know what you must do.” He let go of her body and stepped back.

She felt all her strength leave her legs as he released her. She sunk to her knees. She put her hands on the floor and, crawling, turned herself around to face him.

– – – – –

Yes, still more to come. And hopefully soon. Next up in the posts-to-write queue, however, is the post about reconciling D/s with my Christian faith. If all goes well, I will have that up in a matter of days. Time now for a nap. I am exhausted. Until next time, chilluns, be good. And if you can’t be good, be careful.

4 Responses to “A Dream of Extreme Control (part 9) – NSFW”

  1. Sir, I read all parts 1-9 today. I like this story a lot. Part 9 was absolutely beautiful. I know there were times in my past when I walked away from one man or another, I had walked away hoping he would understand I needed him to stop me, to be strong enough to take control and show me what I needed. LIke this man in your story did for her. Like her, I teased, tantalized, and seduced men trying to find the one man who could provide what I needed and each time I didn’t, I was devastated. You say it so well in this story, so beautifully, it brings all that was so confusing in my life, greater clarity. If I may say so, bravo! for your writing. Very sensual, very stimulating, and at least for me very much on target. Thank you, Sir.

  2. Omg, I dont know what it was about this part but it is so beautiful.
    I have never feelt this deeply for a imaginary couple, I got tears in my eyes. Thank you Sir, for making this. I don’t have words enough to describe how much I appreciate this, Sir. Thank you.

Comments are closed.

