Christianity and D/s

As promised and at long last, I am going to address the question of how I reconcile my Christian beliefs with D/s. The first thing I want to point out is that in truth I do not believe they need to be reconciled as such. “How can that be?” you ask incredulously. Well, if you will be patient, I will explain. And by “be patient” I mean to warn you that this is going to be a long post.

One of the more well known, and these days more controversial, verses from Paul’s epistle to the Ephesian Christians is this: “Wives, submit to your own husbands, as to the Lord” (Ephesians 5:22 NKJV). And in Paul’s epistle to the church in Colossae, the thought is repeated: “Wives, submit to your own husbands, as is fitting in the Lord” (Colossians 3:18 NKJV). These, we are told by spokespeople for modern society, are terrible verses that are irrelevant in today’s era of feminism and equal rights. Nonsense.

But lest we get ahead of ourselves, let us first look at these verses in some context.

See then that you walk circumspectly, not as fools but as wise, redeeming the time, because the days are evil.

Therefore do not be unwise, but understand what the will of the Lord is. And do not be drunk with wine, in which is dissipation; but be filled with the Spirit, speaking to one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your heart to the Lord, giving thanks always for all things to God the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, submitting to one another in the fear of God.

Wives, submit to your own husbands, as to the Lord. For the husband is head of the wife, as also Christ is head of the church; and He is the Savior of the body. Therefore, just as the church is subject to Christ, so let the wives be to their own husbands in everything.

Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her, that He might sanctify and cleanse her with the washing of water by the word, that He might present her to Himself a glorious church, not having spot or wrinkle or any such thing, but that she should be holy and without blemish. So husbands ought to love their own wives as their own bodies; he who loves his wife loves himself. For no one ever hated his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, just as the Lord does the church. For we are members of His body, of His flesh and of His bones. “For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh.” This is a great mystery, but I speak concerning Christ and the church. Nevertheless let each one of you in particular so love his own wife as himself, and let the wife see that she respects her husband.

Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right. “Honor your father and mother,” which is the first commandment with promise: “that it may be well with you and you may live long on the earth.”

And you, fathers, do not provoke your children to wrath, but bring them up in the training and admonition of the Lord.

Bondservants, be obedient to those who are your masters according to the flesh, with fear and trembling, in sincerity of heart, as to Christ; not with eyeservice, as men-pleasers, but as bondservants of Christ, doing the will of God from the heart, with goodwill doing service, as to the Lord, and not to men, knowing that whatever good anyone does, he will receive the same from the Lord, whether he is a slave or free.

And you, masters, do the same things to them, giving up threatening, knowing that your own Master also is in heaven, and there is no partiality with Him.

—Ephesians 5:15–6:9 (NKJV)

Paul is here talking about relationships between people. And I think the way this relates to D/s is obvious. (For those D/s relationships outside a traditional male dominant/female submissive relationship, there is perhaps some room for confusion, but that sort of D/s is not my thing. I am, as I have said before, rather old fashioned about this. It is just how I am. And in any case, I think the principles remain the same, so translate the ideas as your relationship requires.) But I have spent time thinking about this before and perhaps you, O reader, have not. So let us discuss.

One thing to note is that Paul does not say “Wives remain in abusive relationships.” Pay attention to the context. While he does tell wives to submit to their husbands, he also tells husbands to love and cherish their wives as Christ did for the church. Notice also that before Paul tells wives to submit to their husbands, he says “be filled with the Spirit […] submitting to one another in the fear of God.” What Paul is talking about here is being humble with one another, being supportive and uplifting one another. And he follows that by telling wives and husbands to be supportive of each other.

Notice also that Paul places the greater burden on the husband. The wife is to submit to and respect her husband. The husband is to be the head of the relationship, being to the wife as Christ is to the church, loving the wife as he loves his own self. Paul says “as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her, that He might sanctify and cleanse her with the washing of water by the word, that He might present her to Himself a glorious church, not having spot or wrinkle or any such thing, but that she should be holy and without blemish” so are husbands to love their wives. This is a significant measure of responsibility.

“But,” you say, “what of D/s where the Dominant and submissive are not husband and wife?” I believe the principles are the same. Notice what Paul says to bondservants and masters. Bondservants be obedient and serve as one serving Christ. “Wait,” you say, “what is a bondservant?” Good question. A bondservant is a person who serves in bondage, which is to say, is bound to the position of servant without wages. That sounds to me a lot like a submissive in a committed D/s relationship.  And masters are to treat bondservants accordingly, as one whose own Master is God.

I want to also point out that I included the part about being wise for a reason. Wives and husbands, submissives and Dominants, be wise. Think. As much as D/s can be about physical sensations and pleasure, a true and long-term D/s relationship requires wisdom and consideration. Do not so lose yourself to the pleasures that you forget your responsibilities to one another.

Therefore, as the elect of God, holy and beloved, put on tender mercies, kindness, humility, meekness, longsuffering; bearing with one another, and forgiving one another, if anyone has a complaint against another; even as Christ forgave you, so you also must do. But above all these things put on love, which is the bond of perfection. And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful. Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. And whatever you do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.

Wives, submit to your own husbands, as is fitting in the Lord.

Husbands, love your wives and do not be bitter toward them.

Children, obey your parents in all things, for this is well pleasing to the Lord.

Fathers, do not provoke your children, lest they become discouraged.

Bondservants, obey in all things your masters according to the flesh, not with eyeservice, as men-pleasers, but in sincerity of heart, fearing God. And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ. But he who does wrong will be repaid for what he has done, and there is no partiality.

Masters, give your bondservants what is just and fair, knowing that you also have a Master in heaven.

—Colossians 3:12–4:1 (NKJV)

Here we see Paul going over similar ground. He explains that we are all to have mercy, kindness, humility, meekness and patient endurance. Bondservants, submissives, serve with sincerity and with respect. Masters, Dominants, treat your servants fairly, in the knowledge that you also have a Master (God) whom you serve.

Obviously this is all advice intended for Christians. If you are not so inclined in your faith, I would say it still goes back to a rule I think most people in Western society, including atheists, would agree is a good rule: “whatever you want men to do to you, do also to them” (Matthew 7:12 NKJV). Or as is more commonly said, do unto others as you would have them do unto you. So, Dominants, if you want your submissive to treat you with respect, then treat your submissive with respect. If you want your submissive to serve your needs, you should also serve the needs of your submissive.

And I say all of that to explain that I think the relationship advice we have in scripture is inherently friendly to the structure of a D/s relationship. This is what I mean when I say D/s and Christianity do not have to be reconciled as such.

“Ah!” you rightly interject. “But what about the sexual nature of D/s? What about the scripture passages that come just before the ones you quoted?” That is where, admittedly, I run into trouble.

Therefore be imitators of God as dear children. And walk in love, as Christ also has loved us and given Himself for us, an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweet-smelling aroma.

But fornication and all uncleanness or covetousness, let it not even be named among you, as is fitting for saints; neither filthiness, nor foolish talking, nor coarse jesting, which are not fitting, but rather giving of thanks. For this you know, that no fornicator, unclean person, nor covetous man, who is an idolater, has any inheritance in the kingdom of Christ and God. Let no one deceive you with empty words, for because of these things the wrath of God comes upon the sons of disobedience. Therefore do not be partakers with them.

For you were once darkness, but now you are light in the Lord. Walk as children of light (for the fruit of the Spirit is in all goodness, righteousness, and truth), finding out what is acceptable to the Lord. And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. For it is shameful even to speak of those things which are done by them in secret. But all things that are exposed are made manifest by the light, for whatever makes manifest is light. Therefore He says:

“Awake, you who sleep,
Arise from the dead,
And Christ will give you light.”

—Ephesians 5:1–14 (NKJV)

If then you were raised with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ is, sitting at the right hand of God. Set your mind on things above, not on things on the earth. For you died, and your life is hidden with Christ in God. When Christ who is our life appears, then you also will appear with Him in glory.

Therefore put to death your members which are on the earth: fornication, uncleanness, passion, evil desire, and covetousness, which is idolatry. Because of these things the wrath of God is coming upon the sons of disobedience, in which you yourselves once walked when you lived in them.

But now you yourselves are to put off all these: anger, wrath, malice, blasphemy, filthy language out of your mouth. Do not lie to one another, since you have put off the old man with his deeds, and have put on the new man who is renewed in knowledge according to the image of Him who created him, where there is neither Greek nor Jew, circumcised nor uncircumcised, barbarian, Scythian, slave nor free, but Christ is all and in all.

—Colossians 3:1–11 (NKJV)

No fornication, no filthy language. Alas, these are stumbling blocks. I am a sinner. I am not a libertine. I do try to keep myself from anger and blasphemy and lying and covetousness and sins of that nature. I do not imbibe alcohol to excess. But I lust. I desire. I think dirty thoughts and sometimes use naughty words. My journey to holiness is not complete. I sin. And I need the unmerited grace of God. I am working through these things as best as I know how. But this is a journey.

I say that not to excuse my sin. I only explain it for what it is. This is where I am now. Perhaps in the future I will better refrain from such sinful actions.

But let us be clear about something. The sensual and sexual actions often taken within a D/s context are not required for a D/s relationship. One can submit to another without sexual gratification. Just because D/s in our society is so generally linked with kinky sex does not at all mean that being in a Dominant/submissive relationship requires sexual pleasure.

“But,” you say, “what about others who seek to reconcile their kinky D/s sex with Christianity?” Well, ideally, the sexual part of things D/s would take place within a married relationship. Obviously we are often not in ideal situations. Nor are we all able to resist sexual urges as well as we perhaps should. That does not mean we can use D/s as an excuse for sin. My advice is own your sin, i.e. acknowledge it and pray about it. Your spiritual journey is your own. Your sins and your relationship with God are your own. You have to look at yourself and spend time in prayer and spiritual reflection and work out your own walk with God. You have to come to terms with it. And be willing to change. But do not hate yourself. Be you and strive to be the you that God is calling you to be.

There is no easy answer here. This is an issue that does make me uncomfortable at times. And I am dealing with it as best as I know how. I do not keep it all pent up. I give outlet to it, but not in excess (I hope). This is my journey. You must find your own.

And now this post holds some 2500+ words. That is enough for now. If you have any questions about what I have said, please ask them. I welcome all questions, and in most cases will be glad to answer them as best as I am able. This post was prompted by questions asked of me. And I hope to have more such posts in the future.

20 Responses to “Christianity and D/s”

  1. Thank you for this. It pretty much confirmed my thoughts on the issue.

  2. This is excellent. And I will add part of a verse that a pastor friend of mine has used – the marriage bed is undefiled. In other words, what two people consent to enjoy with each other within those boundaries is pleasing…….anyone who has read Song of Solomon knows God is not anti sensuality. I am bookmarking this.

  3. Medic65 Says:

    To simply say thank you doesn’t seem to be enough but those are the only words I have right now. I have been struggling to reconcile my faith with my proclivity to be totally submissive inside the bounds of a healthy relationship. Unfortunately I haven’t been blessed with the healthy relationship part. I have not been lucky enough to have been found by my Dom yet. I wear a tri-band slave ring on my thumb to remind me that I am a bond servant to God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. I willingly give my soul to the Risen Lord. I longingly wait for the day when I wear the ring and collar of the man/Dom I willingly submit my heart, mind and body to.

  4. Medic65 Says:

    From your mouth (fingers since you typed your reply) to God’s ears. Being patient is not my strong suit.

  5. Is there a dating site for Christians interested in this? I looked into taken in hand but it seems its for the married married

    • I have no idea if there is a dating website for Christians interested in D/s. But if there is not one, there will probably be one eventually.

  6. Sir, not too long ago I spoke with a friend who has a master’s degree in the Hebrew language. We spoke about the Hebrew language in ancient times when Jesus walked the earth and the Hebrew language of today. He agreed with me when I made the comment that many of the words used in Jesus’s time vary greatly in their meaning of today, which can cause great confusion in translation and so one needs to take in the whole context and not just a few lines to understand the meaning of the word as it was intended at the time it was written. As I told my daughter a curse word is only a curse word if its intent is to harm or cause damage or to demean or to actually wish someone ill or curse them. Just because to the general population a word is considered dirty, unless your intent is to use it as such it really isn’t a dirty word. Then the word marriage for some people today may mean two people joined together legally through societies requirements to be considered married, while for someone else marriage may mean their personal commitment to someone regardless of a piece of paper. I believe the term marriage in scripture upholds both these situations and possibly others according to the intent of the person. Ever since I was a child I had a difficult time following the hard and tight rules pastors/preachers press upon their congregations of their interpretation of scripture. God speaks to us all through his scripture personally, while others can help us to understand or gain a better view, such as you have in your post, as you say our journey is our own personal journey with God and he is the only one who can lead us in choosing what is right for us and whether what we do is considered a sin or not. I’ve struggled with this for many years before I finally decided I had to follow my own path and stop letting someone else tell me what my path should be with God. Your viewpoint on scripture that was in the past shoved down my throat, is refreshing. Thank you for sharing your personal thoughts, Sir.

    • You’re welcome, Kate.

    • Jeffrey S. Hollon Says:

      I appreciate your comment here. I taught English for years and would teach my classes the same thing. Any word used with bad intent is a bad word. Words, in and of themselves, do not hold any intrinsic evil or badness. They are like a hammer, which may be used to build a beautiful home or bash in a skull, at the will of the wielder.

      As for marriage, that is civil ceremony for legal purposes. A couple joined in marriage by a JOP is just as married as one joined by me, or any other minister, in the most ornate church in the world. It is the intent of the two people thus joined in whichever way that brings honor or dishonor to the marriage.

      I believe that any decisions made as a couple are honorable when there is no obvious scripture or law stating otherwise.

      • Thank you, Jeffrey. It disturbs me whenever I hear my daughter tell me one of her teachers tells the students not to use certain words instead of teaching them their proper use and meaning. I’m glad to hear there are teachers who do teach about one’s intentional use of words and that it isn’t the word that is bad but the intent behind its use.

        Your viewpoint on marriage and decisions made within that marriage are appreciated. I agree as long as those decisions do not harm others including the children, whether it is physical or mental or spiritual. I have witnessed too much of the mental and spiritual damage done by someone in a dominant role who did not understand the power he wielded and what the difference is between domineering and being a good Dominant. Again it is the intent behind the action that demonstrates whether choices are honorable or dishonorable, whether scripture is there to support it or not and when the church supports actions that are dishonorable solely based upon the support of scripture then the church becomes a tool like the hammer you mentioned which does damage instead of building something good and strong.

        I do appreciate your viewpoint and discussion on this. Thank you, Jeffrey.

  7. Jeffrey S. Hollon Says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed your post. As an ordained minister, former pastor and now chaplain, I have dealt with this issue in my own life for years. I, at first, in my ignorance tried to hide it, to beat it back, to do anything to keep from acknowledging what I considered my darker side. This took a terrible toll on me and almost ruined my marriage.
    While praying and seeking I was struck by the passage of scripture in Romans 9:20-21 which reads “Nay, but, O man, who art though that repliest against God? Shall the thing formed say to him that formed it ‘Why has thou made me thus?’
    Hath not the potter power over the clay, of the same lump to make one vessel unto honour and another unto dishounor?”
    What struck me was I had sought to hide my Dominant side, prayed countless hours to be delivered from the consuming nature of my need. I treated it as sin and was ashamed. I hid it from my wife, (we are about to celebrate 22 years.), until I nearly imploded.
    But, those verses, which I had read I do not know how many times, came to my mind. My real sin was not accepting myself the way God had made me. When I considered that God had given me those desires, (Psalm 37:4), I realized I had been wrong in struggling with them.
    I opened up to my wife. I fully expected her to leave me. It was a difficult time for her because I had suddenly “changed”. However, when she realized I had been trying to hide this from her for years, she felt badly for me. All I asked for was her understanding. I did not expect her to understand what I was going through, just understand that I was going through something. She did.
    As it turns out, she is a true submissive. Looking back on our lives together I can see how she has always been submissive, unfortunately she was a submissive looking for a dominant figure.
    NOW, I am not talking about a sexual relationship. She would often ask my opinion and then seek the opinion of another strong male. Sometimes it was her father, or brother, or our pastor. Sometimes it was co-workers. If their opinion coincided with mine, which was usually the case, then she would follow my advice. There were a couple of times when my opinion differed from that of others and she would take their advice over mine. I was offended but now I understand what was happening. I was not being true to my dominant side, she, while not realizing it, as a submissive was seeking out a dominant for leadership and guidance.
    Things have changed now. The relationship part has improved greatly. Sexually, which is an important part, we are still learning and improving. She is becoming more and more understanding. Instead of ignoring the topic of sex, like she once did, she now will send me a text inquiring how I am doing. I know that she is asking me about my constantly raging libido and need to be the Dom in our relationship. (At nearly 50, my sex drive is more active than ever and more difficult to deal with at times. I can no longer get up and go for a bike ride or a hike or something else to take my mind off of the ever present raging fire of my need. There is this thing called a Job that gets in the way.)
    There are times the need is greater than others. She takes special pains to see that my needs are sated. We just tried our first forray into bondage last Friday night. She was afraid and I am building trust with her. Afterwards we slept and she cuddled up closely to me. We did not have sex that night but she was more than ready in the morning.
    There are times when she needs to be reminded and shown and corrected, (I do not spank her, but there are other ways), and at these times, when she has been in a terrible mood and wayward and I bring her back into a proper way of thinking she is all smiles afterwards and loving.
    Last Sunday our pastor preached on the passage of Scripture that states Sarah called Abraham lord and was subject unto him.
    A D/s relationship, when done right, is the appropriate relationship in a Christian marriage.

    I have other thoughts but have taken up enough of your time. Thank you for your blog.
    Jeff

    • Thank you for your comment. Please feel free to share more. I welcome having other perspectives presented. And welcome to Liberate One.

      • Thank you. I am open to having discussions and answering questions as well. I appreciate you allowing me to put in my 2 cents.

  8. “I do not want to be the leader. I refuse to be the leader. I want to live darkly and richly in my femaleness. I want a man lying over me, always over me. His will, his pleasure, his desire, his life, his work, his sexuality the touchstone, the command, my pivot. I don’t mind working, holding my ground intellectually, artistically; but as a woman, oh, God, as a woman I want to be dominated. I don’t mind being told to stand on my own feet, not to cling, be all that I am capable of doing, but I am going to be pursued, f~@%d, possessed by the will of a male at his time, his bidding.” -Anais Nin

    i know that this post is almost a year old but i feel complied to reply. i am a woman of color and a Christian. i have come to the realization that I am a SUBMISSIVE.
    There i “said” it !! ((deep sigh))
    My situation is further complicated because i am a survivor of a sexual assault by a former partner, that assault has pushed me into years of self-imposed celibacy. i used to go out on dates but when it came to intimacy… i ran. i have come to realize that one of the factors of my celibacy is that i have not found a man who loves God, wants to engage in Christian courtship ( ie no sex til marriage) and was comfortable being the “head” in a relationship. i have not met a man who makes me feel safe and protected and therefore my submissive tendencies/needs continue to go unrequited ( i’m sure my past sexual assault fits in there somewhere in my need to feel safe but i have always found when a man was protective over me..it turned me on..ALOT). And this longing sometimes fills me with such.. i don’t know a word for it but it almost feels like it’s on the brink of manifesting itself as physical pain.
    Being an African-American woman who has no problem dating inter-racially, i am conflicted as i associated being a submissive with slavery and the thought of engaging/finding pleasure in any activity akin to slavery would bring about feelings of revulsion and a sense of betraying my history/plight of my ancestors, this is an ongoing battle/process for me. Intellectually i know that submissiveness and slavery are not the same.
    Sorry to digress Sir, i am so happy that you wrote of Christianity and the D/s relationship, and after the Chaplain’s most heartfelt and honest response to your post… i don’t feel so ..well.. stupid but i am still afraid.
    Sorry my reply is so long. i’ll stop rambling now,,Thank you again Sir and God bless to all reading this.

    • Thank you, Sweetgirl, for sharing about your inner conflict. Remember that good and healthy D/s is not about subjugation but about elevation. Submission does not hold you down; it helps you become the best version of you that God has intended for you to be. I am certain, Sweetgirl, that you will find the right man. Trust in God, and obey His commands, and He will lead you to the right man for you.

    • Sweetgirl,
      Make no mistake about it: You are in a difficult spot. I am just being truthful. Remember, however, Moses and the Children of Israel were in a difficult spot when they were on the banks of the Red Sea. Remember this, as well: God parted the Red Sea, but the Children of Israel had to start walking.

      I say all that because it seems to me you may be at a Red Sea parting event. You have lived through a difficult event, dealt with it on your own and have struggled to find yourself. If you are truly a submissive, then accepting yourself as such is a huge step toward your liberation.

      May I also address the racial issue here? I understand, to some extent, how you must struggle with the idea of Master/slave. It is a very real issue and, I am sure, one that has had a major impact on your life. I am white, (just so you know), and my family has never owned slaves, would never have owned slaves, but, we all know that should you enter into a M/s relationship with me, despite the aforementioned pedigree, the fact that I am white and you are African-American. The stigma is there no matter what we try to say or do. The same holds true to any other man you may eventually meet. It won’t be easy for you to do it alone. So, do not attempt to do it alone. If it is right for you in the eyes of God, then you can and will do it. Building an ark was not easy, but Noah did it. Why, because he followed God’s direction.

      I have used the words “Master/slave” to make a point, but those are not the words or the relationship that you seek. You seek a man, or more to the point, a Manly Man, who is a gentleman, but strong, demanding but caring, taking but giving. Yes, it sounds like an oxymoron but they are out there.

      So, how do you find one? Prayer. God will bring you what is fit for you. THEN…you have to do like the Hebrew Children and act. You have to be honest. It will not be easy…at first. But, as you begin feeling accepted you will find that the only reason you were not honest before is because you had convinced yourself that your honesty would lead to rejection.
      What if it DOES lead to rejection? Then that person was no good for you to begin with. If you cannot be yourself with someone then you do not need that person and they do not really want you. D/s, (Dominant/submissive), in my life is more d/S (see the difference?) Because my wife’s wilingness to understand and love me anyway has freed me, I treat her like my queen and not like a slave. I take the lead in the relationship and she follows, but when she follows I put her first in her needs and wants. That is how it works.

      So, do this, (if you want), make a list of your needs. What you need from the relationship, whether it is spiritual, emotional or physical. Do not sell yourself short or be embarrassed. This is your list. If you know yourself, you will be able to share your needs when the right man comes along. God Bless.

      • Sir
        You made this reply to sweetgirl
        But, as I stated in my reply to her, I am also a woman of color with circumstances and feelings so similar to hers that your words had a great impact on me as well and I’m grateful you wrote them.
        After years of being afraid, I am ready to ask God for my Dominant, loving gentleman of a husband.
        God bless.

    • Lorenskye Says:

      Sweetgirl, As I read your words, my mouth literally popped open. I was flabbergasted and actually asked myself, “did I write this and forget??”
      This is my first time on this site so I couldn’t have possibly but the words described me almost to a tee.
      I am a woman of color and was in an abusive relationship and have lived in celibacy for years because of my beliefs as a Christian but remained alone because I was just done and simply was uninterested in a relationship–or so I told myself. But in my prayer time it seemed that The Lord would whisper to me that I was just afraid and I would get this nagging sense that he had someone for me but I wanted none of it.
      Then, Jesus’ words in the garden would come to me, “not my will but Yours” and I relented and prayed and asked God to help me receive healing in my heart.
      I had a dream. I was on a boat in the middle of the ocean, looking out at the water and this beautiful man came up to me and looks into my eyes and I sensed he was looking right into my soul and seeing the real me and he smiled and said “I adore you” and then he laid his body over mine but there was nothing sexual about it and I felt completely cherished and protected.
      For the last few months or so, I have just felt lighter in my heart. More accepting of myself and more disciplined about taking care of myself. I have begun to feel like I want to date and this very day after randomly seeing some things on the internet, I realized with certainty that I am submissive. It’s like a chain that’s been holding me was suddenly broken. I also got a new insight to the scripture “do not cast your pearls before swine”
      I had given the gift of myself and my submission to someone who had not earned it, did not appreciate it and didn’t know how to Dominate.
      I feel like I was led to this site.
      I feel so giddy right now, it’s like I’ve been drinking or something ☺️
      I didn’t mean to go on so long but I’m so excited and so glad that I found this site.

  9. Thank you Sir so much for your prompt reply and your kind words i will follow your advice and will continue to trust in God and pray that my wishes/desires and His are in alignment. i enjoy reading your other posts and hope that as i gain more wisdom and knowledge that i can adequately, humbly, and respectfully contribute to your other various discussions/topics. Again, thank you SIr.

Comments are closed.

