Project August: Day 31 – The Final Day

This is the final day of Project August. I have to find something to say.

I could talk about shygirl’s post, “Objectify Me”.

Or I could talk about The Submission Misson post, “I Think I Cheated You- Your Journey Into Dominance”.

Or I could talk about the poem in MaríMar’s post, “Just a girl named MariMar”.

Or the photos in one of elle’s “Kink, Fetish, and Fantasy Friday!” posts.

Or I could go with something libertarian and/or political. 

But I am tired. Really, really tired.

I will talk about those topics another time.

This weekend is Labor Day weekend. No one is going to read this post anyway.

So Project August has not turned out the way I thought it would. Oh well. Moving on.

Au revoir.

ADDENDUM [September 1, 3:45PM ET]: Apparently a few people did read this. Thank you.

10 Responses to “Project August: Day 31 – The Final Day”

  1. Enjoy labour day weekend

  2. Enjoy the weekend. I’ve enjoyed your August posts greatly, read every one. 🙂

  3. I read your posts as well. You have a wonderful weekend.

  4. I also read them all! I do hope you get some relaxing in this weekend.

  5. Serendipity1972 Says:

    I read them too and I am English so no labor day!!! I didn’t think I could make any good suggestions so I was shy, sorry Xajow!! I thoroughly enjoy Project August and hope you one day do another x

  6. Serendipity1972 Says:

    Thank you! Next time I will have a go!

  7. Serendipity1972 Says:

    Oh and I would also like to thank you for the links to some very good blogs. Very helpful reading x

  8. Merci.. Sir… I enjoyed Project August. Congratulations to you for completing it! That was quite a feat, and with no help, except one if I recall. Way to go Sir. You did good.

Comments are closed.

