For Dominants: Follow Up to Sub Assignment Number 1

Perhaps you are a Dominant, and your submissive has mentioned something about the assignment I just posted. What is this all about? Well if you will just step into my office, I’ll tell you.

I did not give an assignment to mess with your submissive. My goal is just to help submissives become better submissives. And I hope this will benefit you as well.

If you have not read the assignment, please go do so. I’ll wait.

Okay, so now you know what the assignment is. What does this have to do with you? Well, for one thing, if your submissive accepts the assignment, I hope you will encourage her to complete it. Also, you should check her work when she is done.

I would recommend counting the repetitions of the sentences to make sure your submissive actually wrote them 100 times. If she fell short, make her do it again. If she went over, reward her for extra effort.

Also, look at the writing. Look for signs that she wrote thoughtfully or in a hurry. Check the legibility of her writing. The goal of the assignment was not to have the submissive do a lot of writing, but also for the submissive to think about what was being written.

I hope that if your submissive did well in completing the assignment, you would consider a reward. If these assignments can help submissives, I would also hope they would be motivated to do more of them.

And finally, I would suggest talking to your submissive about the assignment. Talk to her about what she thought and felt about doing the assignment as she was doing it, and after it was completed. Talk to your submissive about what the words meant to her [or him, whatever the case may be].

Please feel free to ask questions or provide general feedback in the comments below.

That is all for now. Good night.

8 Responses to “For Dominants: Follow Up to Sub Assignment Number 1”

  1. I’ve had my submissive perform this assignment with orders to not rush through it (half yesterday and half today) and to email me proof (my submissive is in another state).

    Out of curiosity, will you be continuing these assignments?

    • Yes. I had a decent amount of feedback for the most resent assignment, so yes, there will be more of them.

      And welcome to Liberate One.

  2. Thank you for the warm welcome and for your response. I look forward to reading many more of your blogs. 🙂

  3. I have asked my pet to do your assignment . I have found your comments on this and the other assignments very informative . I am new here and thankful for the help it provides . We will both benefit .

  4. I am also new here and have given my submissive this assignment. The notes you gave are very helpful. Thank you so much and I look forward to reading more.

  5. I’m accepting the assignment. I like the words. My time starts at 12:58 pm 11/03/2014

  6. Sigh…I posted the comment to the wrong page. Can you please just delete it. I’m still going to do the assignment.

    Thanks….

    • No need to delete it. WordPress does not give me a way to move it, but the other problem is fixed now. So no worries, Mary Q. And welcome to Liberate One.

Comments are closed.

