Heads-up for the Movie Review

In a couple of weeks, I will have my first classic movie review up. The request was made some weeks back that I alert my readers to the movie I intend to review so my readers might have the opportunity to watch the movie ahead of the review. So this is your notification, O readers.

The movie I will be reviewing is the 1937 film “The Prisoner of Zenda” starring Ronald Coleman, Madeleine Carroll, C. Aubrey Smith, Raymond Massey, Mary Astor, David Niven and Douglas Fairbanks, Jr. There are several other versions of this movie, so be sure to look for the 1937 film.

Wikipedia: The Prisoner of Zenda (1937 film)

IMDB: The Prisoner of Zenda (1937)

TCMDB: The Prisoner of Zenda (1937)

 

One Response to “Heads-up for the Movie Review”

  1. This sounds interesting…
    xox

Comments are closed.

