An Explanation, Sort Of

I said I was returned. Said I would have a D/s post up. Why is it still not up? I am having a difficult time writing it. Though the writing process is not the difficulty. I was about to explain the why, but I realized it really would just bore you. It is unimportant and foolish. I am still working on writing the post. I will manage to get the post written. It just may take a little while longer. Thank you for your patience.

5 Responses to “An Explanation, Sort Of”

  1. Sir, your posts are well worth waiting for.

  2. Sir,
    As a sub who knows her place, you are being very generous to us by the fact you are informing us at all. Thank you for your kindness, if you were my Master, I would be very happy to thank you in any way you wished me too.
    m

  3. I doubt it would be boring.

  4. Take your time but i don’t think you’d bore anyone and if you’re bothered by stuff it isn’t foolish and/or unimportant and no-one has the right to tell you so besides you yourself and don’t lie to yourself by saying so, because if it was you wouldn’t be bothered by it
    I really hope this isn’t too confusing

  5. From reading various writings from yourself I find it difficult to believe anything you write could bore any of us. As for the reason being unimportant and foolish, if it affects you enough to affect something you’re doing it surely matters to some degree, at least to you on some level. I hope whatever the reason is, it’s resolved for you and look forward to reading more from you. 🙂

Comments are closed.

