A Brief Story About Two People in a Restaurant

Hrm. Chrome seems to no longer recognize the default fonts for this wordpress theme. So if this blog now looks ugly in your Chrome browser, it is not my fault. Anyway, yesterday I put up a little story of a strict D/s relationship. So let us try for something a little bit lighter today. This post is probably Not Safe For Work. Naughty words have been kept to a minimum, but they might pop up here and there. This story involves an adult situation of a D/s and probably sexual (or at least sensual) nature between consenting adults. If this offends you, too bad, I wrote it anyway. If you don’t like this kind of story, then don’t read it. You have been warned.

– – – – –

The agreement was that she would only speak when the vibrator was on, and he would control the vibrator. And so far the evening was turning out to be a lot of fun.

As they walked into the restaurant, the vibrator was inside her pussy, and not vibrating. So when asked how many would be in their party, she had to look to him and wait for him to answer. When they were seated and the question of what they would like to drink was raised, the vibrator was off. She quietly looked at him as he ordered an iced tea for her.

He turned on the vibrator at half strength and watched her gasp. He smiled as he lowered the strength of the vibrations. She was so cute when she gasped that way.

“How are you holding up?” he asked.

“Okay,” she said. “I am not used to having someone order for me.”

“I know. That is why this part of your training is important.”

“Yes, but what if I forget?”

“Didn’t I mention that before?”

“No. Why? What happens if I forget?”

“You’ll be punished.”

“Ooh, spank me hard,” she said with a grin.

“No, not rewarded, punished,” he said with a smirk.

“Oh.” She waited for an explanation, but he remained silent. “How?”

“That is for me to know for you to try to not find out. But trust me, you won’t like it.”

He watched her squirm for a moment. He enjoyed the way she tried not to squirm but just could not quite contain it. He had the remote control on his lap, just under his napkin. He pushed up the strength of the vibrations for just a moment. When she gripped the edge of the table and bit her bottom lip, he pulled the strength of the vibrations back down.

“This is fun,” he said.

“Whoo, yes. But if you are not more careful, you’ll make me cum.”

“Maybe, if you’re good.”

He turned the vibrator off as the drinks were brought to the table. He ordered a light appetizer. He left the vibrator off as the waitress walked away.

“Seriously,” he said, “I have a very specific punishment in mind. And you will not enjoy it.”

She pushed out her bottom lip in a mock pout.

“I am training you to be a good girl, not a naughty one.”

She nodded.

“You do want to be a good and obedient girl, don’t you?”

She nodded.

“What happens to obedient girls?” he asked as he turned on the vibrator that was inside her pussy.

“Oh god. Obedient girls are given pleasure.”

“And what happens to good girls?”

“Good girls get to cum.”

“And you want to be a good girl, don’t you?” He turned the vibrator speed up again.

“Yes, yes, please,” she said in a half whimper, half whisper.

“Ah, ah, ah. To whom are you talking?”

“Yes, please, Sir, I want to be a good girl.”

“Better.” He turned the vibrations down to their lowest level. He watched her shiver as she sighed. There was something delightful in the way her body shivered when she was aroused. He wondered if she was aware of how sexy she could be with just a shiver. “Good thing then that I am training you to be a good girl.”

“But how will I know when to talk when I don’t have the vibrator inside me.”

“You will be taught to know that in time. For now, I am teaching you not to speak without permission. You should be learning to be calm and patient when you have to wait for permission, and to be ready to speak when you have permission, and to find your obedience pleasurable.”

“Oh. Oh!” Her eyes widened.

“Yes, I know. You thought this was just some sexy play time. You are always in training, little one.”

She was silent, and he watched her. He watched her face as she contemplated the things he had done to her and with her. Or at least, he hoped she was thinking about that. She was thinking about something, because she was being quiet even though the vibrator was gently buzzing away inside her.

He turned the vibrator off as the appetizer arrived. He thanked the waitress, ordered entrees for himself and his submissive, and the waitress left. He tried the appetizer.

“Not bad,” he said. “Try some.”

Silently she reached out and took some of the food. She nodded, indicating she liked it. The vibrator was still off, and he let it remain so, until she began to stare at him. He turned the vibrations on at a low level.

“You’re remaking me,” she said.

He made no reply. He waited for her to say the rest of her thought.

“You’re remaking me, and there is nothing I can do about it, is there?”

“You can quit. Walk away. You could go the bathroom, remove the vibrator, and leave.”

“Can’t.” She shook her head.

Again, he said nothing. He waited for her to finish.

“Well, I won’t. I could. But I won’t.”

He sat silently as he ate more of the appetizer.

“You remaking me is why I am here, isn’t it? That is what this is all about, right?”

“Not quite, but you’re close.”

“Then what is it?”

“You’ll figure it out all in good time.”

“Goddamnit! I hate-” She stopped her mouth when she realized he had turned the vibrator off.

“Watch your language, little one. I will not tolerate that any more. I told you that you had three profanities I would let slide. That was the third one. Any more, and we will leave here immediately. No dinner, no fun later. Just you, alone in the cage, gagged and left to contemplate your language choices. Is that clear?”

She nodded slightly.

“I said, is that clear?”

She nodded more distinctly.

“Good.” He waited a moment, and then turned the vibrator on. “Now then, what were you going to say?”

“I don’t like when you don’t tell me things you know that I should know.”

“Some things you should learn for yourself. If I tell you, it won’t make sense to you yet. Shall I fill your mind up with all the things a long-time submissive should know? Confuse you with terminology and ideas you have not learned yet? You want all that swimming about in your thoughts as you work on sorting out yourself and what being a submissive means to you?”

“No,” she said with a pout.

“Smart girl.” He smiled at her. “You know more than you realize. And in time, you will learn for yourself why you are on this path.”

“Okay.”

“I’m sorry. What was that?”

“Yes, Sir.”

“Good girl.” He turned the vibrations up to their highest level. He grinned as he watched her blush bright red and grip the edge of the table. The sound of the vibrator was just a faint hum. She began to whimper and squirm. He reduced the vibrations down to a medium level.

A waitress stopped by the table. “Is everything alright, ma’am?”

He watched his submissive giggle as her blushing face got darker. “Yes,” the submissive said. “Everything is fine.”

The waitress smiled as she looked at the Dominant, then back at the submissive. The waitress winked at the Dominant. “Y’all need any help with, ah, anything at all, y’all just let me know.” The waitress winked at the submissive before walking away, swaying her hips.

The submissive giggled. “Oh my… goodness.”

“Behave or I may just take her up on her offer.”

“Yes, sir.” She stared at him for a moment. “You are remaking me. Thank you.”

“You’re learning. And you’re welcome. And here comes dinner. Be sure to thank the waitress for your food.” He turned the vibrator up to full power.

– – – – –

Another story churned out in one session. It has not been proofread, so forgive my mistakes. And as before, feel free to point them out. I may actually correct them.

Anyway, I hope you liked it. Keep your comments and questions coming. Hopefully more posts soon.

Be good.

37 Responses to “A Brief Story About Two People in a Restaurant”

  1. ladymischief715 Says:

    Fun, playful yet still obviously a D/s relationship. Love it! Thank You.

  2. This was a pleasant read, thank you.

  3. Sir,
    Would you write a story about a Dominant meeting and choosing his
    submissive? I feel like I’m reading Chapter 2 and not getting the full story. That seems to be the missing element. I view a future Chapter 1 as literary foreplay. I do appreciate what was written. I’m always curious to see what your fertile mind has to offer.
    Many thanks,
    Carol

    • Hrm. Maybe. But you will have to be a good girl.

      • Sir,
        It is my desire to be the best good girl for my Dominant /Master. I know this is a journey and I’m grateful for your tutelage. I want to know myself and trust my choices. I hope to love and be loved by a wonderful Dom.

        • If you can keep that attitude, I have no doubt that you will be.

          • Sir,
            I will try my best. I believe I have the capacity to serve the right Dominant but I want to improve myself so that he will be proud that I am his dearest girl.

          • Indeed, you should improve yourself. Just don’t let improving yourself stand in the way of being open to him when he appears.

  4. cornflower24 Says:

    Love it 🙂 Thank you for your blog. Your mind is beautiful.

  5. Dear Sir,
    I am very new to the BDSM world and soon to be starting my submissive training/remaking. I have found your blog page a treasure trove of insightful information and have thoroughly enjoyed the two stories you have recently sent. I just wanted to say thank you.
    I also wanted to mention that I do intend to carry out the challenge you set a while ago (setting aside time each day to contemplate what being a submissive meant) as soon as I start my training and feel I have a better idea.
    Heidi

  6. Sir,
    Thanks for putting a smile on my face. Your tale was exactly what I need today.

  7. Greetings, Xajow. In honour of your posting again, I am de-lurking. Probably not really a fair trade, but I did want you to know that I’ve enjoyed reading here for some time. And it’s no fun at all being in the black pit of not writing! Good to see you back.

    • Thank you, mishana. Welcome to Liberate One. I hope you remain de-lurked. (Yeah, I know, not really a word, but just go with it.)

  8. Sir,
    I love your posts, help a lot in understanding my nature. Thank you.

  9. Hello.. Xajow
    Another lovely story you have made. Really like when she had figured out he was “remaking” her. What a great thought and a great way of going about it, as far as the whole not speaking thing. I think this is a great idea for myself, as I often get excited when listening to him tell something and as I like to say (join in the conversation) but he sees this as (cutting him off) and gets upset with me and in turn I get upset with myself for speaking when I shouldn’t be. (I’m still learning) I will have to borrow this idea from your story and give it a try. I do hope that is Ok with you?? Keep up the great work Xajow, and THANK YOU for another great read.
    ~kisses~
    Nickole

  10. For lack of better verbage I am being courted by a Dom to become his submissive and I find all this information very, very helpful. I’m very new to all this. Thank you.

  11. I’m very sorry to bother you all, but I am new and very interested in a D/S relationship. How do I meet someone in my area?

    • Welcome to Liberate One, Mykaila. Your question is a common one. You can look online at fetlife and similar sites for meetings of BDSM groups in your general area. Obviously bigger cities will have more options, but most cities have at least one group. They generally meet for munches, which are usually meeting in restaurants or other similarly public places. Some places even have munches just for submissives. I suggest you find a local munch and start there.

  12. I am new and just entered into my first D/s relationship and started training with Sir. I just found your site and find it very informative and I Thank You for taking the time that you have to do this. Again, Thank you!

  13. where is this story you quoted frm

  14. willing to tell me what you meant?

    • I said learn what your Dominant likes. And that is what I meant. Acquire the knowledge of what he likes, then you can figure out the best ways to please him. In other words, learn what your Dominant likes.

  15. Sir,
    I am quite new to the bdsm world and very young to be delving into it, though I have dedicated myself to research for the time being. I have made it an obligation to read at least one of your blogs each morning, and I just wanted to say thank you. I would also like to add if your blogs are any indication you are an amazing Dom, thank you again for dedicating your time to these blog posts.
    Forever Grateful,
    Sierra

Comments are closed.

